Terrifying Tuesdays: Let’s Play Resident Evil Revelations 2 Ep 1 pt 1

Thank you for joining me on another episode of Terrifying Tuesdays, today we’re playing Resident Evil Revelations 2…

Based on the more recent installments of the Resident Evil franchise, I’ve been reluctant to dive back in. However PSN was running a sale and I was able to pick up episode one: Penal Colony for $2.99. I couldn’t pass that up, especially considering that I’d heard relatively good things about this series. Check it out for yourself.

Check back next Tuesday for another edition of Terrifying Tuesdays, if you can’t wait that long to get your horror fix… then check out some of our older posts.

Let us know what you thought of the episode and what you’d like to see us play for an upcoming Terrifying Tuesday…

