Terrifying Tuesday: Let’s Play With The Evil Spider Lady

Thank you for joining me on another episode of Terrifying Tuesday, today I’m jumping back into the dark and twisted world of The Evil Within.

Of course I’m picking up right where I left off, tangling with that lovely spider lady who wants nothing more than to devour my face… Will I make it through?

Hopefully you enjoyed watching me die over and over again, that tends to be a regular occurrence around here.. however every once and awhile I’m able to pull through and make it happen. Don’t forget to check us out next Tuesday for another episode of Terrifying Tuesday where we’ll be sure to dive back into another weird and twisted world for your enjoyment.

Let us know what you thought of today’s episode and what you’d like to see in the future…

