Terrifying Tuesday: How To Survive This Let’s Play?

Thank you for joining me on another episode of Terrifying Tuesday, today hasn’t been a very good day… We ship wrecked, washed ashore on a strange island, and thought our biggest problem was going to be figuring out How To Survive.

And then, there were zombies…

I stumbled onto this demo on PSN for PS4, considering I’m a sucker for all things zombie related I couldn’t pass it up. I’ll definitely be taking another crack at How To Survive, whether or not this is going to be a title I need to buy has yet to be seen. But it’s definitely entertaining enough to play through the demo at the very least.

Let us know what you thought of today’s Let’s Play and let us know what you like to see from the Let’s Play videos you watch on a normal basis? We’re looking to give our fans what they like from these videos, your feedback is critical in ensuring we’re working towards that goal…

