Themeless Thursday: Let’s Play And Be The Red Hood

Thank you for joining me on another episode of Themeless Thursday, today the criminals of Gotham are going to be seeing red… Of course I’m referring to the Red Hood Story Pack DLC that was an exclusive pre-order bonus for Batman: Arkham Knight at Gamestop.

The Red Hood embodies all of the Dark Knight’s training and skill, he just doesn’t happen to believe that the scum of Gotham can be rehabilitated. The only way to get rid of the criminal element within Gotham, is to eliminate it by any means necessary.

I’ll continue to deliver upon my promise to share with you as many of the pre-order bonuses and/ or limited time console exclusives as I can, next time we enter Gotham we’ll be exploring the Harley Quinn DLC.

Even though my review for Batman: Arkham Knight is still in progress, I’ll be posting a review for the Red Hood Story Pack Mission shortly…

As always, please let us know what you think in the comments below… Love us, Hate us, think we should steer clear of the let’s plays, or maybe we should only record let’s plays while on camera… Whatever your thoughts, we’d love to hear them.

One thought on “Themeless Thursday: Let’s Play And Be The Red Hood”

Comments are closed.