We Play Wednesday: Be The Batgirl

Thank you for joining me on another episode of We Play Wednesday, where we play whatever it is we want. Today I’m taking full advantage of my Batman: Arkham Knight Season Pass, I’m playing the Batgirl: A Matter of Family Story DLC.

We’ve already had an opportunity to see how WB Games Montreal has handled DLC content for Batman: Arkham Knight, referring to the Harley Quinn and Red Hood DLC’s as “story packs” set us all up for some disappointment as they’re nothing more than a series of challenge maps. However from what I’ve played so far, the Batgirl has a lot more substance and actually feels the way a story DLC pack should. I’ll post a formal review once I’ve had a chance to complete it… until then, check it out.

NB_Ban_PhotoRealistic_NC-468x60

