Dungeon Travelers 2 Arrives in Stores and on PlayStation Network on August 18!

It was a grueling 30 levels, but now you’ve finally reached the requirements to specialize into the advanced classes of Dungeon Travelers 2! Each basic class has at least 3 advanced classes, but they have dependencies on the intermediate class, so make sure to plan wisely! The advanced levels are further niches of the intermediate classes, but they allow for some truly powerful skills and abilities, allowing for some impressive class diversification.

And remember, there’s near-penalty-free ways to experiment with these new sub-classes. You have the option of resetting the character’s skill points and redistributing them as you see fit. Drop all those points into a new skill to see how it performs at max level. Doesn’t work well in combat? Reset and try something new! Characters will always be reset to level 15, 30, 45, etc., so try something new if it doesn’t fit in with your party’s composition. And because they’re sub-classes instead of a true new class, players can experiment with hybridization to find plenty of viable combat synergies!

And like we did with the intermediate classes, here’s a list of all the advanced classes:
● Valkyrie
● Samurai
● Dark Lord
Magic User
● Witch
● Magical Princess
● Sage
● Bishop
● Sniper
● Treasure Hunter
● Kunoichi
● Diva
● Mistress
● Etoile
● Soul Summoner
● Papillon
● Joker

Up your alley? Let us know.