Giveaway: Win Guns, Gore & Cannoli On The Xbox One This Friday

Earlier today I announced that Crazy Monkey Studios was going to be releasing Guns, Gore & Cannoli on the Xbox One this Friday, of course you may remember that earlier this year they successfully launched on PC & Mac.

Guns, Gore & Cannoli is a fast paced, action shooter where you play as Vinnie Cannoli, a hard-boiled gangster that goes to Thugtown to find a goodfella that’s gone missing. Unfortunately, upon your arrival you find something completely unexpected… every dirtbag and lowlife in the city has become flesh-eating maniacs. And they’re hungry.

Do you think you have what it takes to survive?

SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

I’ll say this, I had an opportunity to play this on PC and I absolutely loved it, I’m dying to try my hand at the Xbox One version so I can use a controller… however they’ve added a few new features as well. Here’s your chance to win a Digital Copy of Guns, Gore & Cannoli the day it’s released on the Xbox One, I’ve got 3 North American codes which mean’s we’ll have 3 winners…

Here’s how you enter to win…
1. Follow Crazy Monkey Studios on Twitter @CrazyMonkeyStu
2. Follow AverageNobodys.com on Twitter @AverageNobodys

Want additional entries? You’ll secure an additional entry for each of the below that you complete.
1. Become a follower of the AverageNobodys.com blog.
2. Re-Tweet about the giveaway.
3. Favorite Tweets about the giveaway.
4. Tweet about the giveaway using #GunsGoreAndCannoliGiveaway
5. Follow me on Twitter directly @CRiMS0NREMAiNS

You have until Friday September 25th at 5 PM CST to get in as many entries into the giveaway as you can, that night I’ll contact the winners so they’ll be able to dive into Guns, Gore & Cannoli for the weekend.

One thought on “Giveaway: Win Guns, Gore & Cannoli On The Xbox One This Friday”

Comments are closed.