GOG Big Fall Sale Is On Now, Over 350 Titles On Sale With Daily Bundles

The flood gates swing open with over 350 deals on classic and new games, including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-30%) and the Hearts of Stone expansion (-10%), Pillars of Eternity (-50%), Age of Wonders 3 (-75%), Legend of Grimrock 2 (-75%), Dungeons 2 (-65%), Grim Fandango Remastered (-66%), Lords of Xulima (-66%), and many more.
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Comics Now!

Gamers can also check out the first batch of bundles including the ultimate Interplay Collection at 90% off. The season’s sale starts November 4th (7am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET).

There are free games to earn just for shopping in the GOG.com Big Fall Sale – the more you spend, the more you’ll get back:
– System Shock 2 – free for everyone who spends at least $5.
– The Chronicles of Riddick: Assault on Dark Athena – free for everyone who spends at least $15.
– Banished – free for everyone who spends at least $30.

With rotating daily deals every 12 hours, a new set of bundles every 24 hours, and free games to unlock, there are plenty of reasons to return to the GOG.com Big Fall Sale every single day.
The sale will last for 11 days, until November 15th (7am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET).

Advertisements