The Only On GOG.Com Sale Begins Now, Huge Discounts On Your Favorite Games

What better way to start your Holiday Gaming Season, than with deep discounts on some of your favorite games of the past & present…

The Only on GOG.com sale starts now, featuring bundles of classic games found exclusively on GOG.com, each up 80% off. As an added bonus, we’re offering the deepest discount yet on The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, at 50% off.

GOG.com’s team of digital archaeologists and detectives work tirelessly to track down favorite games that have been lost to time, but never forgotten. Committed to restoring the classics, each game is fully compatible with modern computers, with the original manuals and supplements preserved in digital format.

SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

The Only on GOG.com bundles include:

  • D&D: Classic Bundle (up to -80%): featuring the classic editions of Baldur’s Gate, Planescape: Torment, Icewind Dale, Neverwinter Nights – 10 games in total.
  • D&D: Gold Box Bundle (up to -50%): featuring three tomes of Forgotten Realms: The Archives (with Eye of the Beholder, Pool of Radiance, Dungeon Hack, and more) as well as Al-Qadim, Dark Sun, Krynn, Ravenloft, and others – 18 games in total.
  • Warhammer Bundle (up to -50%): featuring 4 games: Final Liberation: Warhammer Epic 40,000, Warhammer 40,00: Chaos Gate, Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat, Warhammer 40,00: Rites of War.
  • Star Trek Bundle (up to -60%): featuring 4 games: Star Trek: 25th Anniversary, Starfleet Academy, Starfleet Command, Judgment Rites.

The Only on GOG.com sale will last for five days, until November 29, 5:59am PST /1:59pm GMT.

Just in case you want to see some of these vintage classics in action before you spend your hard earned money, GOG.com will be showing off a selection of the featured titles on their Twitch channel daily.

  • TUE, 12am GMT / 1am CET / 7pm EST — Ravenloft with ArvanEleron
  • WED, 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST — Warhammer 40.000: Rites of War with Classicor
  • THU, 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST — The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt NG+ Q&A with Outstar and the devs (more info)
  • THU, 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 4pm EST — Planescape: Torment with ScreamingJoypad
  • FRI, 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST — Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone with MegapiemanPHD

 

 

 

 

Advertisements