It’s Time To Stock Up On Great Games During The GOG Winter Sale

 Winter came to GOG.com before it was cool. The Big Winter Sale has begun, featuring 500+ deals up to 90% off, $3 mystery games(each worth up to $34.99), and free games just for shopping.

The Holiday Ninja Squirrel brings a generous surprise for all with $3 Mystery Games from the GOG.com catalog. There will be 50+ different games to start,each worth between $9.99 and $34.99, with an assortment of fun surprises added throughout the promotion. These games won’t be part of the regular sale lineup, and unowned games will be prioritized.
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

The Big Winter Sale launches with 48 hours of big bundles. Pick up STAR WARS classics up to 77% off, including the X-Wing & TIE Fighter series, Galactic Battlegrounds Saga, Knights of the Old Republic I + II, Battlefront II, and more. At up to 75% off, don’t miss the Lucasfilm classics, including Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis, Sam & Max Hit the Road, Outlaws, The Secret of Monkey Island, and more.

The launch day also features:
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-50%), Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition (-33%)
Kerbal Space Program (-40%),
STASIS (-50%)
Rebel Galaxy (-33%)
Victor Vran (-50%)
Grandia II (-50%)
Metro 2033 Redux & Last Light Redux (-75%)

Earn free games while shopping in the Big Winter Sale. Whether to keep for yourself or to surprise a friend, get a free copy of Divine Divinity after spending $5, and Blackguards Special Edition after spending $50 or more.

Following the 48-hour launch offer, all bundles and deals will change every 24 hours. With a few surprises in store, it’s worth checking back daily to see what’s new in the GOG.com Big Winter Sale!

The sale will last for 11 days, until December 13, 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET / 5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EST.

 

Advertisements